bare

[ photo / edit ]

I sometimes send my friends the edited photos that make them either “ooh ah, how can you think of that pose” or “come on, you’re not keeping this weird picture!”. Truth is I hardly know how to ask my friends to “pose”. It’s either that those who were my models are geniuses or I let my camera do its job of capturing. I love natural moments. I love smiles and I love the sun. I love eccentric expression. The content should be bare enough.

Then I can move to Lightroom, let my mood direct my eyes and put on the photo tons of coloring 🙂

IMG_8993

IMG_9001

IMG_9008

IMG_9016

IMG_9024

IMG_9025

IMG_9040

Leave a Reply

