Velvet and Lace

[ design / photo / photo edit ]

There are a couple of stories going with this dress. This was made to attend weddings which I had expected to be abundant at 2016 end and I would be extremely busy going one after another. Yet for some reasons I found myself missing out on most of those occasions, hence the dress hanged intact in my closet. This dress was also my first aquaintance with the use of velvet, which now I see so pretty to be added in various forms of patterned fabric. And how much grown up and pretty I felt wearing it yesterday.

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

_mg_5452

_mg_5596

Processed with VSCO with q10 preset

_mg_5559

Leave a Reply

